Oaklands Primary School

Term Dates

Fifth staff development day to be added once training is confirmed.

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September 2018                    School Closed (Staff Development Day 1)

Tuesday 4 September 2018                   School Closed (Staff Development Day 2)

Wednesday 5 September 2018              Start of term (Only Year 1 – to Year 6)

Half term:                                              Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October

Friday 21 December 2018              End of term at 1.30pm

Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019                        School Closed (Occasional Day)

Tuesday 8 January 2019                        Start of Term

Half term:                                              Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Friday 5 April 2019                                End of term at 1.30pm

Easter holiday: Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019                          School Closed (Staff Development Day 4)

Wednesday 24 April 2019                     Start of term

Monday 6 May 2018                             School Closed – May Day

Half term:                                             Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Tuesday 23 July 2019                            End of term 12.30pm

Wednesday 24 - Friday 26 July 2019 School Closed Occasional days x 3

Fifth staff development day to be added once training is confirmed.